letter_small - ccen7627letter_medium - ccen7627letter_large - ccen7627 Imprimer cette page
bg-cnce

le bureau et le conseil d'administration

 Suite aux élections du 11 mars 2016 composition du CA :

Caru Alain Président                 alaincaru@hotmail.fr
Atouche Jacques Vice-Président           jacques.atouche@aliceadsl.fr
Berthelot Philippe  Vice-Président           philibert.sa@sfr.fr
Poquet Bernard  Trésorier                   bernard.poquet@orange.fr
Mignot Bernard Trésorier Adjoint        bernard.mignot4@orange.fr
Cahard Ghislaine

 Secrétaire                ghislaine.cahard@orange.fr

 

Baîsse Chritian Secrétaire Adjoint       christian_baisse@yahoo.fr
Azario Marianne Membre                    jp.azario@cegetel.fr
Turmel Annie Membre                    aturmel@hotmail.fr
Delaplace Jean-Jacques Membre                    j-j-delaplace@orange.fr
Demonchy Pierre Membre                   pierre.demonchy@hotmail.fr